Family ID: 1284092

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Reilingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Kristin

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
UPDATE: WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO COME TO US ASAP :-)

Dear au pair,

we look forward to getting to know you and welcoming you as a friend and family member to our family! :-)

We are looking for someone who enjoys looking after our three small children with fun and joy and who can help me (Kristin) around the house.

We are people with whom you can talk about anything: we want to build an open and friendly relationship with you and make the time as pleasant and experience-rich as possible for you and for us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Michael works full time as an IT consultant. He therefore leaves the house early and does not come home until late in the evening. Often he also has to travel on business. As a result, I, Kristin, am often alone with the children and am therefore happy to receive your support. I started working as a teacher again in May. So I would need your help in the morning to dress the children and bring them to kindergarten or school. In the afternoons I would be happy to receive support if I drive the children to their hobbies, e.g. tennis, gymnastics or piano lessons. You don't need a driver's license as the kindergarten is within walking distance and I can take care of all other journeys.

I would also feel very supported if you could help with the household, for example with tidying up. That would really help me.

It would be great if you already had experience working with children as it can be a real challenge to look after 3 children. However, you would only be alone with all three children in exceptional cases - normally you would only have to look after one or a maximum of two children at the same time, since I am at home most of the day.

Since we spend so much time together, it is important to me that we meet on friendly terms. You should become part of the family and feel comfortable with us :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Business consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich 2013
männlich 2016
weiblich 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room would be a large room in our house. You have a large floor-to-ceiling window with a view of the garden and two smaller skylights. It is your own realm in which you can do whatever you want. You are also welcome to invite friends. Your room is very cozy and has a TV, because you should feel comfortable and enjoy being with us.

We have 2 bathrooms. You share a bathroom with Mila. There is also a separate toilet.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »