Family ID: 1023989

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: reims / Big City | More ⇩

Name olivier

State Champagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair, we are delighted to welcome you to our family and to experience for the 3rd consecutive year this rich experience in human and cultural relationship. We live in the city center of a very pretty city which is Reims in a large apartment where you will have a large room with a magnificent view ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want a kind and loving person for our daughter who looks after her as if it was her little sister.
Let her go to school and look for our daughter, that she plays with her while we are not there.
That she participates with us in the daily tasks to make lunch for our daughter and sometimes for us, that she maintains her room and sometimes also the common parts, as a member of the family ...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation directeur de magasin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender une fille de 5 ans qui va à l'école qui parle français espagnol un peu italien et anglais
attention nous avons un chat donc ceux qui sont allergique pourront pas être au paire chez nous

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the largest and bright room in the apartment is for the girl au pair, with a large comfortable bed, a desk and a personal dressing room ....
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »