Family ID: 1401331

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: reims / Town | More ⇩

Name Layla

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in apartments in the city center with a train station which also brings us back to Paris in 45 minutes, the au pair will be staying with father and little Pedro in a single room, because mom's house is much more small.
More ⇩

Job Description

As I said, what I am looking for is someone specially to stay with Pedro on weekends, it would be Friday from 6 p.m. until Sunday evening, and a few days of Wednesday when he doesn't have a school, or when I need to pick him up from school when I don't have time. The days of leave would be Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday until 5.30 p.m. and working days on Friday from 6 p.m. until Sunday evening. To eat we would have prepared everything ourselves for the little one, food question you would be free to make a list so that we buy what you want, you do not have to eat what we eat, or cook for the family , the only thing is to feed the little one, give him the shower and take care of him when we are not there. We are looking for someone organized, clean and respectful, we do not like someone disorganized or without education or manners. The rest of the week, you can do whatever you want in your free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Esthétique

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Enfant 3 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Have offered a separate room with wifi in the house. You will be practically alone, seeing that the family works from 8:30 am until 1 am.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »