Family ID: 1635576

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Reims / Big City | More ⇩

Name Estelle

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Reims, a city on a human scale where there are all kinds of activities. There are faculties and language centers within a 15 to 20 minute drive. We have the bus stop right in front of the house (about 10min from the city center), there is a TGV station which can take us in 40min to Paris and in 30min to Disney. Reims is quite central in Europe, in history it was a great place of shops because it was close to many cities and countries.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone to look after our daughter Elena during the hours when she is not in school and when we are working. That is to say Wednesdays, Friday afternoons and Saturdays, as well as a few evenings sometimes. We are relaxed parents, there are some rules for living well together, but otherwise we don't have any special expectations. Elena is a very curious child, who loves to do and learn to do, she knows what she wants and what she doesn't want. She is kind and attentive, she adapts easily. it shouldn't be hard to keep.

For the tasks at home, we are not specifically looking for help, but like anyone who lives at home, it will be necessary to participate in family life. We are not master cooks, if this is something the au pair likes to do, we will enjoy it and we can even learn with it (no obligation).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment enseignant de la conduite / enseignante de la conduite

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fille, Elena, 3 ans. Elle est scolarisée, et adore découvrir plein de choses. Enfant très curieuse et qui à envie de faire.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Scottish, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will live with us, we have additional bedrooms upstairs. The room has of course wifi and / or RJ45 cable connection. There is an upstairs bathroom that only Elena uses at the moment, which will also be for the au pair.
We are in a relatively quiet area, we have a garden that we are in the process of developing.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »