Family ID: 1899609

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: REININGUE / Village | More ⇩

Name Aurélie

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Granny,

We live 10km from the center of Mulhouse, in a village where all amenities are within walking distance: school, butcher, baker, grocery store, doctor, pharmacy.

Alsace is a magnificent region which is also fortunate to be bordering on Germany and Switzerland. There are lots of traditions to discover, the food is delicious, lots of things to do.

We would love for you to give us your knowledge, help and affection in return for the same!

We believe that this exchange will bring a great openness to the children (and us!) By discovering a new culture and possibly learning a language.

The foreigner is not unknown to us, I (Aurélie) lived abroad, I speak English, I know what it is to arrive in a place where everything is unknown. We will therefore be able to facilitate your adaptation :)

Everyone has their own room and we reserve a large private room for you, including in addition to a sleeping area (obviously!) A relaxation area with a desk (internet access) and a television. The bathroom will be shared with our 2 daughters.

Affectionately,
Rémi, Aurélie, Théophile, Madeleine and Augustine
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like to call on an au pair grandmother to help us with the daily management of the children: at noon, a little in the evening, on Wednesdays and for extra-curricular activities. A little cleaning / ironing as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Administration staff

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Théophile, garçon, 9 ans
Madeleine, fille, 7 ans
Augustine, fille, 5 ans
(Pas de soins particuliers, juste s'en occuper !)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, West Indian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, French Guianese, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, New Caledonian, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 50-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are in a house with a garden, everyone has their own room, but the applicant will not have their own bathroom.
Internet access and all the amenities available in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »