Family ID: 1971654

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Reit im Winkl / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We have a very exciting time ahead of us and we would like to take you in with us.
We are Roland (42 years old), Stephie (32 years old), our son Emil (1 year old) and our dog Leia (9 years old). We met in 2016 at work in a hotel and we got married 2 years ago. Roland is a hotel manager and he loves working with people. He enjoys hiking, loves the mountains and grew up in Bavaria. He likes to read, play the trumpet, watch films, meet friends and play a lot with Emil and Leia.
Before taking parental leave, I worked with Emil at the reception in the same hotel as Roland. I also really enjoy working with people and especially working in hotels.
I was born and raised near Düsseldorf. In my free time, I like to do sports, watch films, read, meet up with friends and spend time with my family.
Emil is an incredibly positive child, he laughs a lot and is in a good mood most of the time. He likes to play with building blocks, likes to dance and cuddle and loves to have stories read aloud.
Of course, he also likes to annoy little Leia. Despite her 9 years of age, she is really active and likes to play with balls and small rubber animals. She needs a lot of exercise every day and enjoys walking and hiking. She is incredibly nice, but still very jealous at the moment because Emil gets so much attention.
Roland and I always had a dream. We wanted to run our own hotel and now the time has come. We have found our hotel in the beautiful climatic health resort Reit im Winkl and will be managing it from December 1st, 21st. In Reit im Winkl you can ski in winter and hike, bike, play golf, go swimming and much more in summer.
Since our families unfortunately no longer live near us, it would be so nice if you could accompany us on the trip. Emil absolutely needs a playmate, a familiar person around him, with whom he can play, laugh, and go for a walk. He shouldn't feel alone because we have to work in the hotel and his family lives so far away.
You would live with us in the apartment and have your own room. The apartment is located directly in the hotel. It's a small hotel with 30 rooms. We have attached pictures to you and there are also many pictures of the Hotel Löwen in Reit im Winkl on the Internet.
Of course you don't have to help out in the hotel and clean rooms?
We would like to take you in as a family member so that Emil has a playmate who likes to look after him and spend time with him. Of course, Leia would also appreciate attention and take a stroll or two. She is a very bright and happy animal.
If you have any questions, you can of course contact us at any time.
We are very happy to welcome someone new into our family.

Warm greetings

Stephie & Roland
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Tourism

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 1 Jahr geboren 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »