Family ID: 1448812

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rellingen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yusupova

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 52 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au-pair. I am looking for an au-pair for our son ... happy to be in medicine, eg nurse, pharmacist and so on ... I could continue to help you in your profession to develop here very quickly and start working here , I look forward to your message ... LG
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Aufräumen

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Bahaman, Bahraini, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bruneise, Bulgarian, Burkinabe, Burundian, Caymanian, Channel Islander, Costarican, Danish, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Gambian, Georgian, Ghanaian, Greenlander, Guam, Guatemalan, Haitian, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Ivorian, Jamaican, Japanese, Kazakh, Kenyan, Kyrgyz, Colombian, Comoros, Congolese, Croatian, Cuban, Kuwaiti, Latvian, Lebanese, Liberian, Libyan, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Malawian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Malian, Maltese, Manx, Moroccan, Martiniquais, Mauritanian, Mauritian, Macedonian, Mexican, Micronesian, Moldovan, Mongolian, Mozambican, Motswanaian, Namibian, New Caledonian,

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »