Family ID: 1732944

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Rellingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bus connection
Shops within walking distance
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Loving and caring care of a 6 month old baby for 6 hours Mon-Fri, feeding, changing diapers, going to bed, going for a walk, playing. Light support in the household: preparing food, clearing the table, clearing the dishwasher, ironing (baby and children's items).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Monate altes Baby/ 6 miesiecy niemowle

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 290 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 28-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with TV, wifi. Bathroom for your own use as well as bike, sports equipment, garden use included.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »