Family ID: 1501491

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Remscheid / Town | More ⇩

Name Marcel

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny or Granny,
we are living in the city of Remscheid, next to Wuppertal and approximately 40 km towards Duesseldorf and Cologne. The city itself is relatively quiet but offers all services for the daily need. Please reach out to us in order to exchange more details on your and our needs and expectations.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would appreciate some help with bringing our kids to the nearby daycare and school incl. a pick-up and some attendance until we are home from work. We work full-time (dad) and half-time (mom), so we do not expect the daycare to be a full-time job either.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2yr boy, 4yr girl, 6yr girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a privat room incl. a small kitchen, WiFi and separate bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »