Family ID: 1121900

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Remseck am Neckar / Suburb More ⇩

Name Gudrun

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

5 327 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

we are a happy, small family of "four" with our little boy Joshua, born in April 2018 and our "first child" Snoopy, the 8 years old family dog.
We are living in a nice green little town called Remseck am Neckar, close to Stuttgart (25 minutes from its city centre, very well served by public transport).
My husband and me are both German, but we have been living in the past years in China and just moved last year to this area as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Once you are on board, I tend to go back to work, while my husband is already working full-time at this moment.
Thus, we are looking for an au pair, who is able to look after Joshua and Snoopy, while we are at work.

Joshua will be going to the kindergarten during the daytime. We wish that you can make him ready in the mornings, help to send and pick him up to/from the kindergarten. Once he’s home, we would like you to look after him until we‘re home.

If we go out in the evenings, we need you to take care of him.

We hope you can speak English with him.

Also, simple chores around the house would be part of your responsibilities.

Occasionally you will also need to walk the dog.

If you feel that you would be a good fit for our family and seek for an engagement of minimum 12 months, we would be happy to hear from you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Projektleiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge, geb. April 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Channel Islander, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, Icelandic, Israeli, Japanese, Canadian, Korean, Liechtensteinian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a lovely house with a nice garden in a quiet, safe and affluent neighbourhood. As our au pair you would be able to stay in the "granny flat" with an own bathroom, kitchen as well as a separate entrance. WiFi is available for you in the whole house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us