Family ID: 767193

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: renazzo / Town | More ⇩

Name MICHELA

State FE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2017 - Nov 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello
My name is Michela and I would love it if you came to live with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would very much like the girl who decided to stay with us find a familiar and comfortable environment we are a very sunny and very united family. we like to spend a lot of time together riding a bike going to the swimming pool to the cinema to the theater we live in a small town near Bologna very convenient from which you can reach different locations in car or train the girl who lives with us will have her own bedroom and her own bathroom.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Davide ha 18 anni è un ragazzo al quale piace studiare, Matilde ha 14 anni è una ragazza alla quale piace la musica e cucinare, Emma è una ragazzina di 10 anni e gioca a pallavolo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2017

Latest Starting Date Nov 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
we live in a large country house the girl's room is on the first floor is a very elegant room soberly comfortable with a bathroom next to it
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »