Family ID: 1798354

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Ortona / Town | More ⇩

Name Monica

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Greetings! We are an Italian family of three: me, my husband and our 7 month old baby girl. We would like to find an aupair to assist our little girl and therefore she must already have experience in caring for a newborn. The job would consist in helping me in the daily management of the baby (that is, helping to bathe, give milk, change the diaper, take care of her when we go out to do the shopping or other errands) and small household chores.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The aupair should be a very attentive, affectionate and caring person with the child. Furthermore, the au pair will not be regarded as a maid but as a member of the family and will help around the house as any member of the family does.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Czech, Danish, Filipino, Finnish, English, Irish, Icelandic, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, German, Hungarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-72

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The aupair will have their own room with private bathroom. We are looking for an aupair girl from now until the end of August.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »