Family ID: 1726031

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Renens / Village | More ⇩

Name Paul

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
From March, we move into an old renovated house located in the village of Denges. This village is very close to Lausanne (between 10 and 20min by train or bus), near the EPFL campus and the beaches of St Sulpice.
We are going to need help with the children at this time of big changes for us and are curious to try the experience with an au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our 2 children are registered to be accommodated in crèche, but it may take a while before they can be accommodated at 100%. During this period of transition, we will need a dynamic and responsible person who will know how to adapt to help us, as much to keep them as to transport them between the house and the nursery.
We are also counting on you to allow us to get away from time to time, a few hours in the evening or on weekends!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Vietnamese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous sommes les parents de Jade, 3 ans et de son petit Frère Camille, 1 mois. Nous allons déménager dans notre nouvelle maison en mars et avons besoin de quelqu'un pour nous aider pour la garde et le transport des enfants dans cette période de transi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation offered is a room located in a small duplex which offers good privacy.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »