Family ID: 1845755

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rennaz / Town | More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 45 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in an apartment, on the 3rd floor with elevator. It is located 7 minutes from the station on foot, as well as the shops.

It is a small town by the lake with 4 -5 bus lines and connections with trains to large towns.

The school is 11 minutes walk from our home.
We look forward to meeting you and making you love our region.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My daughter starts school in August 2021 and needs to be accompanied to and from school. She will love your help and participation in the games, as well as having help with her room.

You will have time to go to French lessons!

I work at the hospital and I have irregular hours, suddenly, about 2 evenings a week, you will be alone with my daughter for supper and bedtime, because I come home around 9:00 p.m.

[If you know how to cook, it's great, I am delighted to taste and discover your good dishes from home. ]

A little help with preparing and clearing the table at mealtimes is desirable as well as vacuuming.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse en maternité

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Fille de 4 ans drôle, aime bouger et jouer, aime le vélo, nager dans le lac et jouer à la place de jeux. Elle commence l'école fin août 2021.J'ai besoin que vous l'accompagnez sur le chemin de l'école !
Environ 2 soirs par semaine, il faudra rest

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 650 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 16-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a bright apartment with a balcony. Each of us has his own room! For the rest we share. There is wifi available to connect to your natel!
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »