Family ID: 1475951

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rennes / Town | More ⇩

Name Xavier

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Because my wife is sick and can no longer take care of children, I hope that you help in the care of Zélie and Sofya, (toilets, meals, driving to school on foot, occasional babysitting)
the boys are very autonomous, they may however need help with their homework, in particular Sacha for her Russian homework.
Above all, I would like them to communicate with you in English and / or Russian.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Turkish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef d entreprise

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Je suis le papa de 2 garçons de 11 et 8 ans et de deux filles de 4 et 6 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, American - USA, English, Armenian, Belarusian, Cypriots, Croatian, Georgian, Iranian, Kazakh, Uzbeki, Persian, Russian, Serbian, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in Rennes in a large and old house in the historic center of a pretty little town in Brittany not far from Saint Malo and Mont Saint Michel.
We can accommodate you in a private room. a bathroom and a kitchen and a living room is to be shared with a student. You can also take advantage of our living room, our dining room and a small patio for barbecues
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »