Family ID: 1986331

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Requena / Village | More ⇩

Name Gemma

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello future Aupair
We live in a town in the interior of the Valencian community called Requena. We are just 40 minutes from the center of Valencia, where there are wonderful beaches and a great climate. Our house is located 15 minutes walk from the center of Requena. It is a villa with a pool that has two floors where you can have for yourself the ground floor where there is a room, bathroom and living room with kitchen.
We are looking for a responsible, friendly and cheerful girl who wants to share games and laughs with our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
It would be to take care of the children from Monday to Thursday for three hours in the afternoon. Do your homework and one day take it or pick it up from after-school. She must have a driving license, we will provide her with her own vehicle.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales clerk / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña de 10 años
1 niño de 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
She would have a house plant to herself. It will have its own room, bathroom and kitchen dining room
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »