Family ID: 1647229

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: RETHEUIL / Village | More ⇩

Name Anne-Laure

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello to you young travelers.
We live in a small village between 2 towns about 20-30 minutes by car. Where you can find language courses, outings and all activities. It is essential to have a driving license. We live in a large house with a swimming pool and have a dog.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
No need to necessarily speak French. I know that even if we don't have the same language, we will manage to understand each other. I would like someone who can speak English to the little ones.
I think they need someone to hang out with them, to play. And maybe pick them up from school and nursery with my car.
I am flexible but I need help, to prepare them in the morning for example but especially to give them attention.
I'm looking for someone sweet with a touch of madness.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Leader

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Lino 3,5 ans. Vient de rentrer à l'école. C'est juste en face de la maison.
Ella 2 ans. Elle va à la crèche qui est à 20 minutes en voiture. Le
Bianca 7 mois. Elle fait ses débuts à la crèche.
Chacun à un jour dans la semaine à la maison en tête

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There are 4 bedrooms in the house. The 2 girls will be able to sleep in the same room and one room will be free. Without decoration. Possibility to customize it.
A second bathroom is under construction.
The fiber will be installed soon. For the moment that the 4g.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »