Family ID: 1581406

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Retzbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair!
If you are looking for a family in a rural area, you have come to the right place.
We live 20 kilometers from the city of Würzburg. Our village has its own train and bus connection, so you don't necessarily need a car.
We, my partner, me and our twins are very close to nature and spend a lot of time in the forest, garden and playground.
Time with family and friends is very important to us - we never get bored :)
Since I will reorient myself professionally from August and my partner has long working hours, we are looking for YOU.
It would be great if you loved animals, as a small chihuahua belongs to our family.
We offer you your own room, which is on its own floor.
If you feel like spending time with us after your working hours, you are always part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Childcare
Free during the week, Saturday and Sunday
Children must be looked after at home by October 2020 (between 8 a.m. and 7 p.m.)
From October onwards, the children go to the kindergarten until 3:00 p.m.

- light housework
Until October 2020 only necessary participation in the household (e.g. preparing a meal for the children)
From October 2020 light housework (participation in cooking, cleaning, washing, garbage)

We would like to have previous experience in caring for more than one toddler.
We have never had any experience with an au pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge
M 20.09.18
W 20.09.18

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have your own room, on your own floor. There is a bed, a desk, closet, television.
Something can still be worried at any time if you wish.
You would share the bathroom (shower, bathtub) with us. But you have the toilet for yourself.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »