Family ID: 1441399

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Reunion / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Leven

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
258
Profile Visited by 258 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live 15 minutes from Disney world you have Seaworld universal MGM studios water parks all the theme parks you want here, depending on which side you go to 45 minutes from Daytona Beach and about a hour and 20 minutes from Clearwater Beach on the gulf side, obviously everybody knows there’s plenty to do in Orlando.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job description really just running our home cooking cleaning etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 14-12 boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a very large house about 3700 ft.² with a pool there are several community pools and three golf courses you will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »