Family ID: 2595545

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Reus / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria Eugenia

State Tarragona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are Sofia, Emma, Angel, Mari and the furry Lili. We live in an apartment 10 minutes walk from the city center. Around us there are different shops.
The girls' schools are a 5-minute walk away.
There are different language academies in the neighborhood. We live in a very quiet and pleasant area, with parks and green areas.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need help with the little ones, every day, pick them up at 5:00 p.m. from school or after extracurricular activities, play with them, bathe them and feed them dinner. On Saturdays and Sundays we usually have a party so we would take care of it.
We would like one night to be able to go out as a couple.
The person who takes care of our daughters must be above all loving and attentive to them. We do not want you to take care of the cleaning simply to maintain order in the home in the hours that you dedicate to the little ones.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Beautician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Our family is made up of 15-month-old Emma, nice and very playful. Sofia, 6 years old, a very responsible, sweet girl with a very calm character. Angel, 42, works in the reform sector and is a person who is very passionate about sports and family time. Mari, 34, works in a beauty salon, she is passionate about the piano and spending time with her family.


Originally translated from Español
We have a room with a window and exterior view, conditioned, clean and a shared bathroom with occasional guests.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »