Family ID: 2514411

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Reutlingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Felix

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future AuPair :-)
We are a couple in our mid-30s with a little daughter aged 6 months.
Our house is located in a quiet residential area in Reutlingen in the south of Germany.
It takes about 15 minutes to walk to the city center or 3 minutes by bike.
In our city there are several language schools, train and bus connections to the surrounding area. To the state capital Stuttgart you need about 35 minutes by train.
There are many possibilities for sports activities in the surrounding area.

We have a big house with a garden and you have your own bedroom and living room with your own bathroom and enough free space.

You would take care of our little daughter until the afternoon while we are both at work.


Christine and Felix with Frida

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
More ⇩

Job Description

Half and possibly full day care (diapering, feeding, walking) of our daughter.
Experience with toddlers would be great.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Christine is a medical doctor and enjoys learning about new cultures. Currently she is learning Spanish.
She wants to return to work soon and we are looking for support.
Felix is an engineer and is interested in all kinds of technical things. He is active in the volunteer fire department.
Frida is only 6 months old and likes to sleep :-)
We enjoy traveling together and we often go hiking.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Own large room with private bathroom.
Wifi available.
Large garden available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »