Family ID: 2017265

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rexford / Big City | More ⇩

Name Matteo

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
261
Profile Visited by 261 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Applicant, We are an intalian american family living in the US but moving to Italy next summer for an extended vacatin/remote working arrangement. We haven't decided yet where we will move, willing to accomodate a great applicant in cities such as Rome, Florence, Naples, or smaller villages nearby a beach. My wife and I will be working from home and we will need someone to taker care of our 3 kids during from at least 12 to 22 pm from monday to friday. Our kids speak english but understand italian very well, and they use to speak it before COVID when we could travel to italy more frequently.
More ⇩

Job Description

as my wife and i work during the day (from 12-13 through 22-23 Monday trough Friday - basically working as if we were in the US east cost time zone) we would like our 3 kids to be entertained at home (various activities, limited screen time) or parks. We are flexible on the type of activities that each applicant maybe more comfortable doing.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy 8 years old, 1 girl 6 years old, 1 girl 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »