Family ID: 2500624

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rheda-Wiedenbrück / Town | More ⇩

Name Eda

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
331
Profile Visited by 331 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello there,
We are a family of three from a small town in Germany. My husband and I work full-time at work. Our son is three years old and spends a few hours at daycare during the day.

We like to travel more often a year and would be happy if you would accompany us. We are expecting a loving, committed and interested au pair friend who feels part of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our daily routine is as follows: I take my son to kindergarten at around 8:00 in the morning. On some days you could also bring him, the daycare is a 5-minute walk away ;)

My husband and I then drive to work.

You would have time in the morning to help with the housework, including doing laundry, vacuuming, etc. After that you would have time for yourself until our son comes home. When he is home, usually around 3pm, you could play with him while I cook something for us. There will not be a fixed routine for you or for me, I think that we will complement each other well.

We have a four month old puppy (toy poodle) that we love to take for walks. We are all happy to walk together every day and explore the region.

We are very active, we often have visitors and like to be out and about when our time allows. You are welcome to accompany us if you like and get to know other places and people.

In everyday life we speak German. It is therefore important that you either have basic knowledge of the German language or acquire it soon in language courses here. We would be happy to help you find appropriate courses - online or in person -
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Azerbaijani, Filipino, Thai, Turkmenistani, Uzbeki

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-44

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our son's name is Kyan and he is 3 years old, he is very creative and likes to paint, likes to play with cars, modeling clay and loves to help with baking / Cook.

My name is Eda, I'm 33 years old and an architect. My husband, Serhat, is 34 years. Machine builders. We both work full-time in Bielefeld.

Pars, our dog is 4 months old and a little bully. He loves to play and sleeps a lot during the day.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in our own home, a single family home near Bielefeld. Our house has two floors and offers you a separate room of approx. 40 square meters with a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »