Family ID: 604937

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rheinau / Village | More ⇩

Name Bernd

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2018 - Apr 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Mar 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We search still urgently an au pair girl for our family them ready at short notice is to be come in February or March 2017 in our family,
because our present au pair girl must leave us now and we have still thought no au pair girl that fits to us.

You are already in Europe ?

You have a german language certification (A1) or you have a Schengen Visa ?

We also pay your intensiv german language course and your health insurance.

If you have interest, answer to us please as soon as possible by telephone or by mail. Thank you very much.

In the moment we stay for our vacation in the philipines ( Bohol and Manila )
More ⇩

Job Description

Your task in our family:

= ironing and washing clothes

= tidying the house

= walking and playing with the children outside

= playing with the children at home ( reading book, ..)

= a hand for preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner

Everything is free for you during your stay in our family. ( food, Internet, traveling with the family, ...)
and if you like you can enroll to learn german language
Looking forward to hear from you.

Best regars from

Bernd
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Geschaeftsfuehrer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2018

Latest Starting Date Apr 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Chinese, Dominican, English, Estonian, Indonesian, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Filipino, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a simple room with Internet ( Wlan) and a box for your clothe.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »