Family ID: 1361890

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rheinberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, I'm looking for an au pair possible for 1 year. We are 3 persons. The children are 6 and 10 years old, both girls. They should get the kids ready for school in the morning, prepare breakfast and tidy things up, and keep the apartment clean. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I walk with the dogs before work.
The children are with me for 2 weeks and 2 weeks with their father. Then they have time to explore the area.
If interested, I would be happy.
Beginning 1.9 2019 money 400 euros a month.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Prepare breakfast for the kids. Accompany the little girl to school. Cleaning up ironing
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Surgeon

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 kids. 11.11.2012 female and 23.3 2009 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Room with bed, TV walk-in closet. Shelf
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »