Family ID: 1639034

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rheinberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Diana

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we would like to welcome you to live with us for the time you wish. We face difficult times with Corona where little kids have too less possibilities to develop in a good manner. Unfortunately me and my husband don't have too much time to spend with them although we are both working from home. That's why we need you - an energetic person who will take the time to play with them and show them things they need to learn. Me and my husband are native German/Bulgarian and speak mostly German, but also English and Bulgarian with our kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Normally they go to the kindergarden but sometimes need to stay home for different reasons (Corona measures etc). We would like to have somebody who is also not afraid to do some little housework - like helping the kids dress, clean their room or cooking if you like.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender two boys, 2 and 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room. We have an open WIFI connection.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »