Family ID: 1461882

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rheinbreitbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna-Lu

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au-Pair applicants! We live directly at the Siebengebirge nature park in a pretty little town. The next bigger city is Bonn, which can be easily reached without a car by tram within 15 min. Cologne is not far either. All facilities like shops, supermarkets, gyms, restaurants and the train stations to Bonn and Cologne can be reached by bike within a few minutes. If you like nature and want to be close to two beautiful big cities and if you like to take part in cultural life, don’t hesitate to contact us!
More ⇩

Job Description

From January to the end of May, Anna-Lu prepares her school classes for the dance festival in May. Since little Peter doesn't have a nursery place yet, you should be happy to spend the mornings with him during the week. We have a nice bike (bakfiets) with which you can quickly and easily achieve all the activities that a little boy enjoys. But it can also be done on foot or by car. In the afternoon, when the other three come from school and kindergarten, Anna-Lu or Martin are usually back home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Artists

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Four boys 10,9,5 and 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Dutch, French, French Guianese, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Luxembourgian, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Argentinean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a beautiful old house, in which of course you have a large room of your own.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »