Family ID: 1390450

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rheineck / Town More ⇩

Name Jvo

State St. Gallen / Schweiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo zusammen !
Ich suche für mich und meinen Sohn ein Aupair Mädchen für die Betreuung, Kochen & Haushalt für ca. 3 Monate.
Wir wohnen am wunderschönen Bodensee in der Schweiz. Mein Sohn ist 6 Jahre alt und besucht den Kindergarten und freuen uns ein nettes aufgestelltes Aupair Mädchen begrüssen zu dürfen.
Beste Grüsse Jvo
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Geschäftsführer

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind / 5 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Belgian, Belizean, Bosnian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wlan zuhause
Aupair Mädchen schläft im Zimmer des Sohnes.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us