Family ID: 2611912

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rhode-Saint-Genèse / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Romy


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 320 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a trustworthy and reliable person caring about the safety and well-being of our children, very organised and able to manage multiple tasks at once. Our kids speak only french and it is our will to learn the English language with their Au pair :) Plus, we are also looking for someone who can help a little bit with the household chores
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Financial advisor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
2 Year male
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family with 3 lovely boys aged 7 years, 2 years and nearly one year old :) We live in a house in the suburbs of Brussels surrounded by greenery and woods. The eldest one goes to school and the 2 others to the nursery.


The Au Pair will have her private room and bathroom and a personal access to it
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »