Family ID: 2404632

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Riaza / Village | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Segovia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!! We are a family with a 4-year-old girl who lives in a town 1 hour north of Madrid. We have a bus station, a ski station, a bike path, large supermarkets, they teach Spanish 1 day a week for free, there is a school, a daycare, a sports center with many activities and a very large park with swings, you can practice many outdoor sports, it is a very touristy town on weekends but about 2,300 people usually live there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We offer a minimum payment of €70 a week, in exchange for teaching Lena English in a playful way, playing with her, doing children's activities, taking her to the park, to the swings and accompanying her to her daily chores. . Regardless of whether I am always with Lena.
The aupair would have 1 day a week off, also every morning after taking Lena to the
Cole. I would have to pick her up from school.
In the afternoon I would take her to do her homework on the corresponding day or I would be with her until dinner and bath time.
The aupair must have experience with children of this age, be responsible, not have allergies, be vegan or vegetarian and not smoke. Refrain from using mobile phone while she works.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, English, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The aupair has her own room, her own bathroom and wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »