Family ID: 2261178

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Ribadeo / Village | More ⇩

Name Eufemio

State Lugo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a coastal town of about 10,000 inhabitants in the north of Spain. Our home is close (1 km or less) to the Official Language School and other private academies, as well as the city center, parks, shops or supermarkets, bus and train station (FEVE).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl (non-smoker) who loves children, is enthusiastic, responsible and organized, with whom her daughter internalizes English as another language of expression, in a natural, playful and friendly way. We would like you to accompany us in family life, although we offer you a lot of autonomy and free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lifeguard

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 30 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Finnish, French, English, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Room with window to interior patio and built-in wardrobe.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »