Family ID: 1803307

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: riccione / Town | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear au pair,
My husband and I are looking for a company for our daughters to stay with them in the morning, help them get up, tidy up the house and their things, have breakfast a little homework and then go out ... sea, bicycle, park , walks ... whatever you like.
We live in the beautiful Riccione, a private house in the center and very close to the sea. You can move around by bicycle or on foot easily, but there are also buses and the train station within a 10-minute walk from the house.
I am a therapist and my husband a hotelier.
Free afternoons and evenings, except for some exceptions for the entertainment of us parents of 1 afternoon and 1 evening a week. Every day we spend time with the family and we are happy if you want to stay with us but we also leave you free to have time for yourself if you want.
We are sunny and kind people, and our daughters can't wait to meet you.
We would like you to speak English with our daughters and for them to teach you some Italian.
If you also speak French even better because Giulia will have to start her first French school course in September.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
You are on vacation, a bit of homework, a bit of order, relaxation and fun
I wish little girls had a dynamic and fun summer so if you are lazy you are not the right au pair for us, our daughters are already lazy enough on their own
I would like her to teach the girls to keep their house and their belongings tidy, that she speak to him in English, that she can make them do some homework and entertain them.
Commitment from 9 to 16, free afternoons, and 1 evening a week to be agreed, the other free. But we also ask for some flexibility
70 € per week of pay or 300 per month, as you prefer
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Giulia F 10 anni
Mia F 8 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, French, Welsh, English, Irish, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Large house with exclusive use room and own bathroom to accommodate you
Lunches and dinners in the family hotel, if you want to eat with us, otherwise you will be free to eat wherever you want (at your own expense)
wifii domestica and free in various parts of the city
Emilia Romagna is a wonderful region
Sea, great food, friendliness, hospitality and kindness are our strengths
Every young person in the world would like to spend at least one summer in Riccione
closest airport Rimini, Ancona and Bologna, travel at your own expense
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »