Family ID: 2523768

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Richardson / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Claire

State Texas

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are an American family living in Richardson Texas about 20 minutes from Dallas, Texas. We have a large extra bedroom and extra bathroom and plenty of space. We also have an extra car. There is an English language school 2 minutes away. We want help looking after 1 newborn baby boy. Our daughter (14 months old) is in a daycare so you don’t need to watch her, we just want help with the baby. I work from home and my husband works 5 min away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help taking care of a newborn during the work week, 9am-5pm.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Attorney

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are fun and easygoing and we like to travel a lot. Our children are 1 yr old and a newborn, but one is already in school so we just need help with the baby.

Accommodation

You would have your own room, your own closet, your own private bathroom, your own car, and we have Wi-Fi. We can give you a computer too.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »