Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
British Nationality
Host Family in United Kingdom

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Richmond, Surrey United Kingdom for >1 year in Emily's family

Family ID: 1190573

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Richmond / Suburb

Last name Emily

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Jan 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 Hours Ago

16 151 22%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a very busy family, we have two lovely girls at home and a fluffy puppy dog, we need help in the mornings to get the girls to school and after school pick up, dinner, home work and bath time and bed time. Working hours would be Monday to Friday 7-9am then 3-8/9pm every other Wednesday only 7-9am. You would have the day time free to do as you pleased and most weekends although some Saturdays would be expected on occasion. We’re looking for someone to stay with us long term and become part of our family.

Over time we would increase pocket money.

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you .
More ⇩

Job Description

It would be really nice if the au pair selected was fun and kind, the girls love cuddles but also need someone who can be firm. Homework may need help and being able to cook healthy food is a must. Basic house work would be expected along with laundry. We would like our au pair to walk the dog and feed him.

If you would like to study English we can help you get into a college to study.

We do not eat pork so would like someone who appreciates that and is willing to stick to that while they’re in the house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, Chinese

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business people

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 6
Girl 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Greek, Irish, Italian, Spanish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Possibly

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bed house surrounded by grassy areas and parks, very close to central London. You would have a room of your own over looking a park with a bed/ wardrobe/ tv/ chest of drawers and wooden flooring with WiFi Ana all food included

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Visa application

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!