Family ID: 1705021

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: North West London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nisa

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, thank you for looking at our profile!

We are looking for a fun, energetic and positive female to help us look after our three girls - ages 8, 4 and a newborn. We are a modern Muslim British Pakistani family and seek a fluent Urdu speaker who can help bring Pakistani culture more into our home.

We are shortly moving to a beautiful brand new large house about 40 minutes from Central London by tube or train in the North West of London. You will have your own room and bathroom. It is a beautiful safe area with very good train access to London and lots of outdoors activities to do. We are planning to install a home gym aswell.

We are flexible on the start date and the duration.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking an au pair who can help us for 30-40 hours per week. This would be mostly be Monday to Friday but occasionally evenings and weekends. We are looking for help with getting the two older girls ready for school in the morning and drive them to school (a driving licence is a must). Plus support with the newborn and light housekeeping duties mainly for the children (incl. laundry, tidying their rooms, preparing their meals, bathing and changing) as being organised and tidy is really important to us as a family.

We are seeking an Urdu speaker to help our develop our children's Urdu skills. Other additional languages such as French, Spanish or Arabic would be desirable but are not essential.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Investment Banker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Three girls: 8,4 and a newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Pakistani

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 80 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room and bathroom on a separate floor with very good wifi in a very large house where you will have privacy in your own time.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »