Family ID: 2510270

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ridgefield / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alyson

State Connecticut

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome! We look forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Au air must be able to drive to/from school, prepare simple meals, and enjoy the outdoors.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ukrainian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Salary of Nanny 2000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 Ukrainian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Hello! We are a family of 4 and we are very excited to welcome an au pair into our home. We live in a beautiful area of Connecticut in a very friendly neighborhood. The train ride to NYC is just over an hour and have a very spacious area for living in our home. Our two kids, ages 2 and 10 months love to play outside! As a family we enjoy hiking, swimming, camping, and going to the beach.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Nanny has own entrance to home, own bedroom/bathroom, and will be provided access tk car.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »