Family ID: 1974515

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ried / Village | More ⇩

Name Paul

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

we are looking for an AuPair for our children. We are a family of five and live in a village between Munich (35Km) and Augsburg (20Km). Our hobbies include cycling, hiking, sailing, gardening, music, astronomy and much more. During your stay we would show you the German culture and places of interest by doing weekend excursions and a one-week trip through Germany(If you stay more than 10 month) You want to explore nice place in Germany on your own? No problem, we will help you as well. We will support you to fulfill your wishes and want to make your stay unforgettable. Although we live in a village you can do many things here. There are many cycling paths that invite you to ride a bike or go for a walk. In the evening you can join the local women's fitness group or the dancers. Gyms are reachable within 10 minutes. There is also a popular dance club in our village, which can offer you some diversion during weekends. As written above, the big cities of Munich and Augsburg are not far away. You can go by bus or by car to the train station and from there by local train. As we live in the countryside, a driving licence is necessary. If needed, we can arrange some additional driving lessons, so that you get familar with our driving rules and get some experience. If travel costs are an issue, let's talk about it.
Our children know how to behave and are friendly and open minded. So if you would like to become part of our family for a few months, please write to us. We would be very happy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main responsibility would be to take care of our children in the afternoon. Doing homework, learning, reading and having fun. (in this order ;-) It would be important for us that you speak good English and German. It does not have to be perfect, but you should understand the homework of the 5th grade high school and 2nd grade elementary school.
Since we live in a village, a driver's license and driving experience is highly recommended and preferred.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year, male
7 year, male
10 year, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Czech, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Austrian, British, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? it depends

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide you with a modern, light-flooded room with 16m² and balcony. You will of course have access to our Wifi. You have your own PC for the internet and a TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime Video. We will provide you a SIM Card from an German operator with a national flatrate and Internet. We pay for your language lessons, for public transport and a subscription in the gym.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »