Family ID: 2656164

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rieden / Village | More ⇩

Name Gisele

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 237 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair candidates, we look forward to welcome the next aupair to our home.
We live in a small village in the south of Germany, near the boarder with Austria. It is a very beautiful region with mountains, lakes and nature, and because of that, it is vacation destination for many people. The town is located 1h south from Munich and 10min from Kaufbeuren and Buchloe. In these 2 cities you will have access to train stations that can connect you with other German and EU cities. We can give a lift to the train station when needed (for a weekend travel for example). Bycicles are available at any time.
We are a multi cultural family. My husband and I have lived and worked in different countries before. We also love to travel and discover other cultures.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job includes typical aupair tasks, taking care and playing with our son in the afternoons, after kindergarden. Organize the child room and playing area. Prepare dinner. Help with dishes after eating. Keep own room and bathroom organized and clean.
Mornings, as well as weekends and holidays are free.

Important: as we need someone to start soon, we are interested in candidates that already have at least A1 level of German knowledge.

We are also open to get to know Nannies interested in a mini job in Germany. The pre-requisite is having EU citizenship or residency.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Portuguese


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 600 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a comfortable house, with a garden and enough space for our family + guests. The Aupair will have a guest bathroom, for own use and shared only if we have guests.
The bedroom is not huge but it is nicely decorated, it has a door to the garden, a big wardrobe, shelves, a desk and a smart tv.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »