Family ID: 1453640

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Riederau / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au pair,
I'm primarily looking for someone who walks with my 3 dogs 1-2 times a day, or takes care of them when I'm out one night. (Does not happen that often)
The dogs are older and very nice. You would have to help something in the household: vacuuming and wiping the floor.
I live alone in a house with a garden.
It is west of Munich am Ammersee. By train takes 1 hour to Munich
For a German course you better go to Weilheim, it only takes 30 minutes and there are several schools there.

If you want to support me with the dogs, I would be glad about a letter.

Many greetings
Evi
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has to walk 1-2 times a day with the dogs and do household chores easily. Vacuum, and sometimes wipe the floor. Hi, I live alone in a house with 5 dogs, one of which is paralyzed and one is very scared. So you would have to go for a walk with 3 dogs. I myself work on 2 days in Munich, otherwise I am at home. I live about 500 meters from the lake. If you like to go swimming, you will find a lido 500 meters away.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dozentin

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Hauptsächlich müssen Hunde spazieren geführt werden

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 500

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is large with TV and balcony, located on the 1st floor. There is a separate bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »