Family ID: 1419269

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Riedstadt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cédric

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 17 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We, Cédric (Frenchman, 37), Ruth (German, 34) and Emma (1), live in a house with a garden in a small town near Frankfurt am Main. We are looking for childcare support from January / February, when mom and dad have to go to work, but Emma does not have a kindergarten place yet. Emma will then be 1 year and 2 months old. She is already growing up bilingually, but barely speaks at the moment. She is a happy kid who enjoys playing and reading books. From probably 1 September we have a promised place in a care until then we need support, but you may also like to stay with us beyond. We are a loving family, respectful of one another, and gladly integrate you into all family activities if you feel like it.
We are looking for a native french au pair who would like to stay with us for between 8 and 12 months.

We look forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au-pair to take care of our little mouse during the daytime weekday (around 9-16), playing with her, going for walks and cooking food. In the evening and on the weekend we can take over these tasks ourselves.
We offer:
- a loving family connection
- shared weekend activities
- own bike / car
- a few rooms including bathroom
- a pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Einkäufer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room with us, with bed, wardrobe, two dressers and shower and sink, and a separate bathroom again separately. Wifi is also available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »