Family ID: 1981051

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Riffa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fatema

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 24-12 Months

Last action: 01 Nov 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
I want to welcome any experienced live in nanny/tutor for my daughter who is a beautiful 11 year old Down syndrome girl. She is a beautiful person and would require someone skilled and experienced to take care of her at home and help her with her lessons
I live in a gated compound one of the vest locations on bahrain.
Bahrain is a wonderful place to live and very free country
More ⇩

Job Description

Candidate will be provided with housing and food and tickets to go home once in 2 years. The candidate should be educated to teach a 11 year old and also needs to have experience and patience of having worked with other special needs children
We are initially looking for 2 years but can extend based on mutual interest
We want the ideal person to be felt as a part of the family
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Bahraini

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female 11 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Indian, Nepali, South-African, Sri Lankan, Thai

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a small family of 3 plus a full time maid and a full time driver. The week is usually busy with work and school but weekends are a bit more relaxing around the house with gardening, entertaining And maybe some outdoors

Accommodation

It is a shared accommodation between the full time maid who is a filipina and the candidate