Family ID: 1560737

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Riga / Town | More ⇩

Name Inese

State Vidzeme

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 May 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo! We are looking for a very active and talkative person who can help us learn German better. Our family has four children (1,5-13), but the main person looking for an pair is the youngest daughter. In return we offer very good living conditions (an own small house next to ours by the sea + an opportunity to stay in our center apartment in Riga center) and a possibility to get a car. We re rather flexible as to the arrangements, just ask .
More ⇩

Job Description

Just to play with the kid and speak a lot with her, sing nursery rhymes and keep her busy. We don't need household help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Latvian

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, Latvian, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl, 1,5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, it is a house with a small kitchenette.