Family ID: 1593659

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Riggisberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Sina

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

We are looking for someone who has experience with babies and who would like to support us during this turbulent first time. We live rural, in a national park, but you can be in Bern or Thun in 20 minutes.
We are ready to welcome you warmly into our family. In return we wish for loving and patient care for our little sunshine :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who enjoys looking after our little girl . It has to be someone who is animal-friendly, our dog is happy to be petted and taken for walks. We would be grateful for a little help in the household.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Schichtführer / Pilotin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, 2020,w

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Yes, 18m2 with bed, bath, closet and WiFi;)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »