Family ID: 1569794

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rimbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Larissa

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello, we are a young family and we are looking for someone reliable and very active to take care of our little girl when my maternity leave ends.
Our house is large and is located in a small town in the countryside between Darmstadt and Weinheim (nearby major cities known, are Frankfurt and Heidelberg).
I am Brazilian and I came to Germany as an Au Pair. We would like our daughter to continue to have contact with the language while I have to work. In Fürth and Heppenheim (2-5km from our city), you will find language courses, yoga, dance etc. The bus stop is just down the corner from our street (ca. 2 min) and if you have an international driver's license, you can use one of the cars when we don't need to work.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
We both work full time and as our little girl will have just turned 1 when I return to activities, we are looking for someone who can give a lot of love and care while we are not around.
It will be necessary to give breakfast, lunch and afternoon snacks (sometimes it will be the leftover dinner but sometimes you will need to cook too). We think it is important for our daughter to play a lot outside even (even in the cold, warm clothes) and take at least one walk a day in the forest behind our house. So we look for someone creative and who likes to move / walk.
We avoid to the maximum that she has contact with screens (cell phone and television) and we prefer games and books.
We are looking for someone to help us keep the house organized and clean (we have a dishwasher, clothes dryer and robot vacuum cleaner, which already helps in more than half of the tasks).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Vertrieb

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen am 25.11.2019 geboren.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
Large room with study table and own bathroom on the top floor of the house (the view is beautiful and peaceful). We have Wi-Fi with good speed for Netflix in our spare time :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »