Family ID: 1706398

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rimbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Xenia

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
193
Profile Visited by 193 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello my dears :-)

We are the happy parents of a 2.5 year old son and a large dog. Both are very bright and need a lot of exercise;)

The two of us work a lot and would be very happy if you could support us with care and housekeeping ...

Our house is located in the Odenwald. By car you can be in the next larger town Heppenheim or Weinheim in 15 minutes. There is also a train to Weinheim.
But everything you need is available in our village of Rimbach!

You could live in our granny flat. There you have a bedroom, a living room, your own bathroom and a kitchenette.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our son goes to kindergarten. Your chores should include an hour of household chores in the morning. However, it is enough if you support me with the bare minimums (vacuuming, dusting and that sort of thing).
In the afternoon you should take care of our little ones for two to three hours. Most of the time we are probably there too :-)
From time to time you also have our niece with you, who is also two and a half years old.

On some days our dog may not be able to go to work, so it would be great if you could go for a walk on these days.
You don't always have the weekends, but usually then :-)

You should only speak English with our child, in the hope that it will help him when he is older ;-)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Unser Sohn, der gerade zweieinhalb geworden ist.
Manchmal ist unsere Nichte noch da, die ebenfalls zweieinhalb ist.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, English, New Zealander, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Spanish, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Danish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja, teilweise

Required Age 22-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Wifi available.

You have your own small apartment with living room, bedroom, bathroom and small kitchenette.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »