Family ID: 2225480

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rimini / Town | More ⇩

Name Isabella

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
36
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
226
Profile Visited by 226 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, I'm Isabella, Matilde's mother.
I offer a job of about 35 hours a week, the house is brand new and has all the comforts.

Private bathroom and bedroom with plasma TV + Wi-Fi, air conditioning and adjustable heating.

The house is located very close to the sea and the center, below the house there is a bus stop that takes you everywhere.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I am looking for a reliable and versatile person, who can start a long-term path with us and with a minimum of previous experience.

I would like someone to help me with the management of my daughter and help around the house with some small chores (eg shopping, cleaning the room and baby's clothes) plus cooking.

Also I wish this person could come with us sometime on a trip or in Milan.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Pharmacist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
there will be a private bathroom plus Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »