Family ID: 2494816

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rimini / Town | More ⇩

Name Debora

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 11 Mar 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,we are an italian family of 5 looking a lovingl and responsable Aupar to help us in our daily life with our kids.I'm Debora 36yo,i'm engaged with Mauro 39yo, and we have 3 childens....
Noemi 3 yo and 2 twins Chloe and Christian 7 months old.We are Italian and we speak english.
We live in Rimini,a town on the Adriatic coast,it'a a popular seaside resort in summer.
We live walking distance to the beach( 15 mins about),close to anything you need.
The are public transport around to reach Rimini city center or Riccione where there are leanguage schools.
I'm a travel agent, at the moment i'm on maternity leave from my job, Mauro runs a beach resort in summer and he's busy from april to october at the beach.
We like to travel even if at this moement is a bit difficolt cause the little childs. We had several experices abroad,in Australia,London where we used to work....we traveled a lot in Asia... We like to meet new people with different culture and share experience, therefore we would like to host someone also to give a beautiful chance to a girl to learn the italian culture and lifestyle living in our family.
We like to spend time outdoor,walking by the beach, have fun with friends....We are kind and caring we would to be delighted to help you in your integration in Italy as well to discover your culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like the Aupair to be part of our family and a reference point for our kids,responsible and organized just like as we are.
The main goal we seek is to learn english leanguage to our kids, babysitting and help us with houseworks.In summer we spend most of the time at the beach so we need an Aupair smiling,playfull and beach lover.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lifeguard / Travel agent

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Dutch, English, Finnish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have a private room and the toilette in common.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »