Family ID: 1797864

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rinchnach / Village | More ⇩

Name Kathrin

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, it's about 800m to the center of the village. There is a butcher, a bakery, supermarket, doctor and pharmacy. It is approx. 5 km to the next small town and approx. 30 km to the next town. Everything can be reached by public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main thing is to look after my son while I'm at work. I have my own architecture office and am therefore very busy. Paul needs support with his school work. While I'm at work, I also have to take care of the food, i. H. Food preparation, shopping. We have a big house with a big garden. Smaller jobs have to be done. In addition to cystic fibrosis, Paul also has ADHD and therefore needs a little more attention.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Bank employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, männlich, 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Brazilian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
It's a small apartment with a bathroom and kitchen
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »