Family ID: 1600173

Need Tutor for: English

City: Rio de Janeiro / Town | More ⇩

Name Rebeca

State Rio de Janeiro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
40 minutes to 1 hour to the City Center
train, brt and bus stations nearby
language schools within 10 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
Assisting a 17 year old girl in English classes, helping with a few chores around the house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / motorista

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 menina de 17 anos
uma mulher de 48
um homem de 41

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17) & Young adults (18-30)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 30 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nao

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
Shared room with a 17 year old girl, shared bathroom with the same
a bed for you, and part of a wardrobe, Wi-Fi enabled, notebook and computer for your use, smart-tv with netflix and yotube, complete meals, car available for use sometimes.