Family ID: 1917112

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: rio de janeiro / Big City | More ⇩

Name Paula

State Rio de Janeiro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair applicant,
we are a small Italian (father) and Brazilian (mother) family with a lovely 8 months daughter. We live in Rio in front of the beach at Copacabana! We love the sea and sports and we both work as professors.
I hope to hear from you soon!
Paula & Roberto & Maria Paula
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirement, just much love for our daughter Maria Paula!!!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Researcher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Female 8 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer a single room and a bedroom